Follow

Backups

You can create a backup of the project you’re working on via File>Create Backup.

Should you wish to restore from backup then select File>Manage Backup. All your backups are shown in a pop-up dialog box (Figure 8). Click the > arrow to restore the backup or the trashcan to delete the backup.

Note: the active project you’re working on will be replaced by the backup. If you think you might need to switch back and forth between versions of the project then be sure to create a backup for it.

Manage backups dialog box

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments