Chapters are used to organise your Scenes to make your projects easier to manage and maintain. You collapse Chapters to hide Scenes that you don’t need to see.
Chapters are created by right-click on any chapter and selecting “add another” from the menu. You can rename them by clicking on the Chapter text and retyping.
Chapters can’t be reorganised but you can send Scenes to other chapters either by drag and drop or via the right-click menu.